Contact Phone Email Program Name, Start Date, and Judge(s)
Deborah Boddie
Primary:
deborah.boddie@claytoncountyga.gov

Clayton County Adult Felony Drug Court (November 2009): Judge Aaron B. Mason

Clayton County Driving Under the Influence (February 2007): Judge Margaret Spencer

Katie Bruner
Primary:
kbruner@hallcounty.org

Hall County DUI Court (March 2003): Judge Larry A. Baldwin, II

Michelle Calhoun
Primary:
michelle.calhoun@tiftcounty.org

Tift County DUI-Drug Court (January 2017): Judge Herbert Benson

Priscilla Daniels
Primary:
priscilla.daniels@gwinnettcounty.com

Gwinnett County Drug Court (January 2005): Judges Tom Davis and Randolph Rich

Gwinnett County DUI Court (September 2005): Judge Shawn Bratton

Gwinnett County Mental Health Court (January 2013): Judge Karen Beyers

Gwinnett County State Court Veterans Intervention Program (January 2019): Judge Carla Brown

Gwinnett County Superior Court Veterans Court (January 2015): Judge Karen Beyers

Alex Domaleski
Primary:
adomaleski@fayettecountyga.g

Fayette County DUI Court (February 2016): Judge Jason B. Thompson

Fayette County Veterans Treatment Court (July 2019): Judge Jason B. Thompson

Angela D’Agata
Primary:
amdagata@cherokeega.com

Cherokee County DUI/Drug Treatment Court (July 2005): Judge W. Alan Jordan

Shawonna Gaither
Primary:
shawonna.gaither@rockdalecountyga.gov

Rockdale County DUI Court (April 2007): Judge Nancy N. Bills

Leslie Grabensteder
Primary:
lgrabensteder@coweta.ga.us

Coweta County DUI Court (April 2012): Judge Seay Van Patten Poulakos

Anita Grainger
Primary:
agrainger@co.douglas.ga.us

Douglas County State DUI/Drug Court (April 2013): Judges Brian Fortner and Eddie Barker

Glenda Harriman
Primary:
gharriman@libertycountyga.com

Atlantic Judicial Circuit Drug Court (February 2009): Bryan, Evans, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, and Tattnall Counties; Judge D. Jay Stewart

Liberty County DUI Court (February 2011): Judge Jeff Osteen