Contact Phone Email Program Name, Start Date, and Judge(s)
Tiffany Barclay
Primary:
tiffany.Barclay@fultoncountyga.gov

Fulton County Juvenile Family Dependency Treatment Court - HOPE Program (December 2003): Judge Juliette W. Scales

Fulton County Juvenile Drug Court - CHOICES program (September 2014): Judge Renata Turner

Rebecca Bennett
Primary:
rbennett@habershamga.com

Mountain Judicial Circuit Family Treatment Court (September 2015): Habersham, Rabun, and Stephens Counties; Judge B. Nichole Carswell

Stephanie Deese
Primary:
SDeese@polkga.org

Tallapoosa Family Treatment Court (July 2018): Harolson and Polk County; Judge Laura Wheale

Marlowe Dix
Primary:
mdix@coweta.ga.us

Coweta County Family Treatment Court (July 2017): Judge Joseph Wyant, Jr.

Panya Dixon
Primary:
pmdixon@dekalbcountyga.gov

Dekalb County INSPIRE Family Treatment Court (July 2020): Judge Temika Murry

Brittney Ellis
Primary:
brittney.ellis@libertycountyga.com

Atlantic Judicial Circuit Family Treatment Court (July 2018): Libert and Long Counties; Judge Linne L. Darden III

Talessia English
Primary:
tenglish@co.newton.ga.us

Newton County Dependency Family Treatment Court (July 2017): Judge Candice Branche 

Latrell Gulotta
Primary:
lygulott@chathamcounty.org

Chatham County Family Treatment Court (January 2008): Judge Thomas L. Cole

Tracy Jacob
Primary:
 jacobt@bartowga.org

Bartow Family Treatment Court (July 2017): Judge Neal Brunt

Jennifer Johnston
Primary:
JRJohnston@forsythco.com

Forsyth County Family Treatment Court (January 2017): Judge Christopher Willis