Contact Phone Email Notes
Tiffany Barclay
Primary:
tiffany.Barclay@fultoncountyga.gov

Fulton County Juvenile Family Dependency Treatment Court - HOPE Program (December 2003): Judge Juliette W. Scales

Fulton County Juvenile Drug Court - CHOICES program (September 2014): Judge Renata Turner

Charles Barnes
Primary:
cbarnes@columbusga.org

Juvenile Drug Court of Muscogee County (October 2000): Judge Warner Kennon, Sr.

Donna Bowling
Primary:
appjuvcourt@gmail.com

Appalachian Juvenile Drug Court (September 2003): Fannin, Gilmer, and Pickens Counties; Judge Jan Wheeler

Ashlee Estabrook
Primary:
acestabrook@cherokeega.com

Cherokee County Juvenile Drug Treatment Court: (April 2020) Judge Jennifer Davis 

Kathy Gorrell
Primary:
kathy.gorrell@cobbcounty.org

Cobb County Juvenile Drug Treatment Court (September 2002): Judge Amber Patterson

Keisha Jones
Primary:
kmjones@dekalbcountyga.gov

DeKalb County Juvenile Court - Rebound Drug Treatment Court (March 2004): Judge Linda Bratton-Haynes

Dwayne King
Primary:
dwayne.king@rockdalecountyga.gov

Rockdale County Juvenile Resource Court - Mental Health (January 2019): Judge Maureen Wood

Rockdale County Juvenile Resource Court - Drug Court (March 2012): Judge Maureen Wood

Traci Moultrie
Primary:
Traci.Moultrie@gwinnettcounty.com

Gwinnett County Juvenile Drug Treatment Court (January 2013): Judge Tadia Whitner

Jesse J. Williams
Primary:
casemanager@carrollcountyga.com

Carroll County Juvenile Wellness Court (Drug Court) (September 2006): Judge Thomas Parmer