Contact Phone Email Program Name, Start Date, and Judge(s)
Angela Anderson
Primary:
aanderson@whitfieldcountyga.com

Conasauga Mental Health Court (July 2018): Murray and Whitfield Counties; Judge B. Scott Minter

Katie Barrs
Primary:
kbarrs@houstoncountyga.org

Houston Mental Health Court (July 2015): Judge Katherine Lumsden

Victoria Bowman
Primary:
(770) 307-3000 ext. 4963
vbowman@barrowga.org

Barrow County Drug Court (March 2010): Judge Currie Mingledorff

Piedmont Circuit Mental Health Court (July 2011): Banks, Barrow, and Jackson Counties; Judge Currie Mingledorff

Steve Brown
Primary:
scbrown@chathamcounty.org

Savannah-Chatham Mental Health Court (January 2007): Judge Penny H. Freesemann

Savannah-Chatham Veterans Treatment Court (January 2011): Judge Penny H. Freesemann

DeShona Charles
Primary:
dacharles@dekalbcountyga.gov

DeKalb County Felony Mental Health Court (January 2016): Judge Asha F. Jackson

Ethan Childers
Primary:
eachilders@cherokeega.com

Cherokee County Treatment Accountability Court (July 2015): Judge B. Keith Wood

John Collins
Primary:
John.Collins@fultoncountyga.gov

Fulton County Behavioral Health Treatment Court (July 2006): Judge Emily Richardson

Georgee Corley
Primary:
Georgee.Corley@fultoncountyga.gov

Fulton County Misdemeanor Mental Health Court (July 2020): Judge Cassandra Kirk and Patsy Porter

Brittany Currans
Primary:
bcurrans@dawsoncounty.org

Dawson County HELP Program (March 2013): Judge Kathy Gosselin

Dawson County Adult Drug Court (September 2006): Judge Jason J. Deal

Kristen Daniel
Primary:
kristen.daniel@accgov.com

Western Judicial Circuit Treatment and Accountability Court (July 2008): Clarke and Oconee Counties; Judge Eric Norris