Contact Phone Email Program Name, Start Date, and Judge(s)
Jennifer Barnett
Primary:
jbarnett@coweta.ga.us

Coweta County Drug Court (October 2010): Judge Nina M. Baker

Coweta Veterans Treatment Court (January 2015): Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Meriwether, and Troup Counties; Judge Nina M. Baker

Victoria Bowman
Primary:
vbowman@barrowga.org

Piedmont Circuit Veterans Court (July 2019): Banks, Barrow, and Jackson Counties; Judge Nick Primm

Todd Breitmann
Primary:
tbreitmann@whitfieldcountyga.com

Conasauga Veteran's Court (January 2020): Murry and Whitfield Counties; Judge C. Cindy Morris

Antonio Brewer
Primary:
Antonio.Brewer@fultoncountyga.gov

Fulton County Veterans Treatment Court (August 2015): Judge Henry Newkirk

Steve Brown
Primary:
scbrown@chathamcounty.org

Savannah-Chatham Mental Health Court (January 2007): Judge Penny H. Freesemann

Savannah-Chatham Veterans Treatment Court (January 2011): Judge Penny H. Freesemann

Priscilla Daniels
Primary:
priscilla.daniels@gwinnettcounty.com

Gwinnett County Drug Court (January 2005): Judges Tom Davis and Randolph Rich

Gwinnett County DUI Court (September 2005): Judges John Doran, Jr., Shawn Bratton, and Emily Brantley

Gwinnett County Mental Health Court (January 2013): Judge Karen Beyers

Gwinnett County State Court Veterans Intervention Program (January 2019): Judge Carla Brown

Gwinnett County Superior Court Veterans Court (January 2015): Judge Karen Beyers

Norman Davis
Primary:
Primary:
ndavis@columbusga.org

Muscogee County Veterans Treatment Court (January 2013): Judge Arthur Smith

Muscogee County Mental Health Court (July 2008): Judge William Rumer

Lakisha Dixson
Primary:
Lakisha.Dixson@claytoncountyga.gov

Clayton County Veterans Treatment Court (July 2018): Judge Robert Mack

Alex Domaleski
Primary:
adomaleski@fayettecountyga.g

Fayette County DUI Court (February 2016): Judge Jason B. Thompson

Fayette County Veterans Treatment Court (July 2019): Judge Jason B. Thompson

Jennifer Fabbri, J.D.
Primary:
j_fabbri@hotmail.com

Colquitt County Accountability Court (January 2013): Judge Brian McDaniel

Lowndes County Accountability Court (January 2016): Judge Gregory Voyles