Contact Phone Email Program Name, Start Date, and Judge(s)
Jennifer Barnett
Primary:
jbarnett@coweta.ga.us

Coweta County Drug Court (October 2010): Judge Nina M. Baker

Coweta Veterans Treatment Court (January 2015): Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Meriwether, and Troup Counties; Judge Nina M. Baker

Deborah Boddie
Primary:
deborah.boddie@claytoncountyga.gov

Clayton County Adult Felony Drug Court (November 2009): Judge Aaron B. Mason

Clayton County Driving Under the Influence (February 2007): Judge Margaret Spencer

Richard Bosten
Primary:
rbosten@jacksoncountygov.com

Jackson County Drug Court (September 2011): Judge Currie Mingledorff

Victoria Bowman
Primary:
(770) 307-3000 ext. 4963
vbowman@barrowga.org

Barrow County Drug Court (March 2010): Judge Currie Mingledorff

Piedmont Circuit Mental Health Court (July 2011): Banks, Barrow, and Jackson Counties; Judge Currie Mingledorff

Mary Brown
Primary:
drugcourtofsga@gmail.com

South Georgia Judicial Circuit Accountability Court (July 2016): Decatur, Grady, and Mitchell Counties; Judges J. Kevin Chason and Heather Lanier

Janice Cartwright
Primary:
JCartwright@eighthdistrict.org

Dodge County Adult Felony Drug Court (December 2017): Judge C. Michael Johnson

Nicole Cavanagh
Primary:
Nicole.Cavanagh@accgov.com

Western Judicial Circuit Felony Drug Court (December 2004): Clarke and Oconee Counties; Judge Lawton E. Stephens

Brittany Currans
Primary:
bcurrans@dawsoncounty.org

Dawson County HELP Program (March 2013): Judge Kathy Gosselin

Dawson County Adult Drug Court (September 2006): Judge Jason J. Deal

Priscilla Daniels
Primary:
priscilla.daniels@gwinnettcounty.com

Gwinnett County Drug Court (January 2005): Judges Tom Davis and Randolph Rich

Gwinnett County DUI Court (September 2005): Judge Shawn Bratton

Gwinnett County Mental Health Court (January 2013): Judge Karen Beyers

Gwinnett County State Court Veterans Intervention Program (January 2019): Judge Carla Brown

Gwinnett County Superior Court Veterans Court (January 2015): Judge Karen Beyers

Jennifer Fabbri, J.D.
Primary:
j_fabbri@hotmail.com

Colquitt County Accountability Court (January 2013): Judge Brian McDaniel

Lowndes County Accountability Court (January 2016): Judge Gregory Voyles