Contact Phone Email Program Name, Start Date, and Judge(s)
Jennifer Barnett

Coweta County Drug Court (October 2010): Judge Nina M. Baker

Coweta Veterans Treatment Court (January 2015): Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Meriwether, and Troup Counties; Judge Nina M. Baker

Deborah Boddie

Clayton County Adult Felony Drug Court (November 2009): Judge Aaron B. Mason

Clayton County Driving Under the Influence (February 2007): Judge Margaret Spencer

Richard Bosten

Jackson County Drug Court (September 2011): Judge Currie Mingledorff

Victoria Bowman
(770) 307-3000 ext. 4963

Barrow County Drug Court (March 2010): Judge Currie Mingledorff

Piedmont Circuit Mental Health Court (July 2011): Banks, Barrow, and Jackson Counties; Judge Currie Mingledorff

Mary Brown

South Georgia Judicial Circuit Accountability Court (July 2016): Decatur, Grady, and Mitchell Counties; Judges J. Kevin Chason and Heather Lanier

Georgena Burton

Jefferson County Adult Felony Drug Court (January 2016): Judge Robert Reeves

Janice Cartwright

Dodge County Adult Felony Drug Court (December 2017): Judge C. Michael Johnson

Nicole Cavanagh

Western Judicial Circuit Felony Drug Court (December 2004): Clarke and Oconee Counties; Judge Lawton E. Stephens

Heather Conyers

Alapaha Circuit Drug and Mental Health Court (May 2013): Atkinson, Berrien, Clinch, Cook, and Lanier Counties; Judges Howard McClain and Clayton Tomlinson

Brittany Currans

Dawson County HELP Program (March 2013): Judge Kathy Gosselin

Dawson County Adult Drug Court (September 2006): Judge Jason J. Deal